Sum-up

mail[2]           mail[1]

My neighborhood is a family neighborhood.   We treat neightbors like family.  Neighbors and family might argue at times but when times are hard we are there for each other to help each other out.  When you are in my neighborhood you feel like you belong, everyone knows each other; it is a very friendly envoronment.  Even when I am not at home, with people related to me, it is kind of like being at home because my neighbors are around to lend to a helping hand.

So, my family sums up my feelings about the neighborhood; they are always there for me and for others.   I always feel comfortable in my nieghborhood and in my home.  If someone new came to my house for the day they would be made to feel welcome and at home by my family; they would also be made to feel welcome by theh neightborhood. When someone new moves in they are also made to feel at home because the neighbors welcome them.  So no matter who you, if you enter my home or the neighborhood, you are made to feel welcome and at home.

mail[1] (2)

Leave a comment